粉末涂料

环保涂料商家和行业专业买家的选择

产品 涂料体系 参考资料 

 

  

INFRALIT 粉末涂料

在我们最专长的领域中,粉末涂料占据核心地位。我们在北欧国家/地区已获得市场领导者地位,在欧洲其他地区的业务也在日益增加,这体现了市场对我们在该领域技能的认可。

粉末涂料完全不含溶剂,能够消除有机挥发物排放,是涂料车间和工业专业人士的环保之选。它们可以回收再利用,这有助于用户最大限度地减少浪费并进一步提高流程的成本效率。

我们完整的粉末涂料着色系统可提供数量几乎不受限制的颜色选择。由于我们与客户密切合作,因此即使是紧张的交货时间要求也能满足。

我们拥有三座粉末涂料工厂。位于芬兰的 Rajamäki 工厂是北欧国家/地区同类工厂中规模最大、现代化程度最高的。另一座工厂位于俄罗斯的圣彼得堡,主要是为新兴的当地市场生产粉末涂料。第三座 Teknos 粉末涂料工厂位于波兰。

2011/65/EC (RoHS)指引

Teknos的INFRALIT粉末涂料是根据2011/65/EC(RoHS)指令制定的,涉及电气和电子工业产品中铅、汞、镉、六价铬、多溴联苯(PBB)和多溴二苯醚(PBDE)的含量限制。

唯一的例外是富锌粉末涂料(Infralit EP 8026-05和Infralit PE 8316-05),其可能含有超过0.01%(按镉重量)和/或超过0.1%(按铅重量)的锌杂质。

咨询更多信息

Pekka Paronen
SBU Director, Powder Coatings
Mobile +358 400 484 625
pekka.paronen@teknos.fi

发送咨询信息 

INFRALIT 粉末涂料

产品

涂料体系

INFRALIT 粉末涂料

产品名和标签

下载产品手册

建筑用粉末涂料

下载产品手册

防腐保护用粉末涂料

下载产品手册

清洁卫生管理涂料和油漆

下载产品手册

Powder coatings

An environmentally friendly choice for paint shops and industrial professionals

Products Coating systems References 


Let's meet on

    

INFRALIT powder coatings

Powder coating is at the core of our strongest area of expertise. As recognition of our skills in this area, we have reached the position of market leader in the Nordic countries and we have a growing presence across the rest of Europe.

Being completely solvent free and able to eliminate VOC emissions, powder coatings are an environmentally friendly choice for paint shops and industrial professionals. They can be recovered and recycled which helps the users to minimise waste and further improve the cost efficiency of their processes.

Our complete powder coating tinting system offers an almost unlimited choice of colors. As we operate close to our customers, even tight delivery schedules can be met.

We have two powder coating factories. The Rajamäki factory in Finland is the largest and most modern of its kind in the Nordic countries. The other one is situated in St Petersburg in Russia, manufacturing powder coatings for the emerging local markets.

 

Directive 2011/65/EC (RoHS)

Teknos’ INFRALIT powder coatings are formulated in accordance with the Directive 2011/65/EC (RoHS) in respect of the content restrictions on lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybromated biphenyls (PBB) and polybromated diphenylethers (PBDE) in products for electrical and electronical industry.

The only exceptions are zinc-rich powder coatings (INFRALIT EP 8026-05 and INFRALIT PE 8316-05), which may contain zinc impurities of more than 0.01% by weight of cadmium and/or more than 0.1% by weight of lead.

Ask for more information

Pekka Paronen
SBU Director, Powder Coatings
Mobile +358 400 484 625
pekka.paronen@teknos.fi

OR SEND CONTACT REQUEST 

Subscribe to the Painting Metal News

INFRALIT powder coatings

Products

Coating systems

INFRALIT powder coatings

Names and labels

Download brochure

Architectural powder coatings

Download brochure

PC as a corrosion protection method

Download brochure

Paints and coatings for hygiene management

Download brochure