Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor:
Teknos AB

Limmaredsvägen 2,  Box 211
S-514 32 Tranemo 
Sverige 

Telefon +46 325 619 500 
Fax +46 325 767 54
Email info@teknos.se

Produktionsenhet:
Industrigatan 7
711 72 VEDEVÅG

Lager Norrland:
Tegelbruksvägen 20
891 55 Arnäsvall

Länk till Teknos Webshop: Klicka här

Försäljning Träindustri

Johan Thynell

Marknadschef

Telefon: 0581-645940
Mobil: 070 337 89 01 
johan.thynell@teknos.se

Daniel Rylander

Marknadsassistent

Telefon: 0325-619541
daniel.rylander@teknos.se

Peter Fromell

Säljare Träindustri
Syd/mellan/exp 

Mobil: 070 337 89 08 
peter.fromell@teknos.se

Daniel Tolf

Säljare Träindustri
Syd/mellan

Mobil: 070 337 89 07 
daniel.tolf@teknos.se

Joakim Svensson

Säljare Träindustri
Syd/mellan/norr
 

Mobil: 070 337 89 10
joakim.svensson@teknos.se 

Ferenc Pollak

Säljare Träindustri
Syd/mellan

Mobil: 070 515 78 20 
ferenc.pollak@teknos.se

Hans-Olof Svedberg

Säljare Träindustri
Mellan/norra

Mobil: 070 337 89 02
hans-olof.svedberg@teknos.se

Daniel Malm

Säljare & Teknisk Support Träindustri
Syd/mellan

Mobil: 070 633 01 68
daniel.malm@teknos.se

Försäljning Metallindustri

Göran Sigfridsson

Marknadschef

Telefon: 0325-619520
Mobil: 070 687 07 70 
goran.sigfridsson@teknos.se

Annika Nilsson

Marknadsassistent/ÅF

Telefon: 0325-619506
annika.nilsson@teknos.se

Christer Ohlsson

Säljare - industri våtfärg
Västra Sverige

Mobil: 070 588 99 20 
christer.ohlsson@teknos.se

Roger Carlsson

Säljare - industri våtfärg
Östra Sverige 

Mobil: 070 685 95 46 
roger.carlsson@teknos.se

Lars Falck

Säljare - industri våtfärg
Mellan/Norra Sverige

Mobiltelefon 070-392 41 90 
lars.falck@teknos.se

Jan Nordmark

Säljare - industri våtfärg

Mobil: 070 609 27 40
jan.nordmark@teknos.se

Försäljning Pulverfärg

Göran Sigfridsson

Marknadschef

Telefon: 0325-619520
Mobil: 070 687 07 70 
goran.sigfridsson@teknos.se

Michael Zetterberg

Säljare Industri Pulverfärg

Mobil: 070 6520256 
michael.zetterberg@teknos.se

Mats Fällgren

Säljare Industri Pulverfärg

Mobil: 070 574 86 27 
mats.fallgren@teknos.se

Marcus Leppämäki

Säljare Industri Pulverfärg

Mobil: 070 392 07 71
marcus.leppamaki@teknos.se

Kundtjänst

Ulrica Aronsson

Kundtjänst Tranemo

Telefon: 0325-619542
ulrica.aronsson@teknos.se

Mattias Dahl

Kundtjänst Tranemo

Telefon: 0325-619505
mattias.dahl@teknos.se

Frida Gunnarsson

Kundtjänst Tranemo

Telefon: 0325-619509
frida.gunnarsson@teknos.se

Johanna Nilsson

Kundtjänst Tranemo 

Telefon: 0325-619503
johanna.nilsson@teknos.se

Birgitta Paakkonen

Kundtjänst Tranemo
Pulver

Telefon: 0325-619504
birgitta.paakkonen@teknos.se 

Stefan Andersson

Kundtjänst Ö-vik
Våtfärg Metall, Pulver

Telefon: 0660-84435
stefan.andersson@teknos.se

Teknisk Support

Claes Nord

Teknisk Support
Våtfärg Metall och Pulver

Mobil: 070 365 01 24
claes.nord@teknos.se

Jenny Johansson

Teknisk Support
Våtfärg Metall

Telefon: 0325-619583
jenny.johansson@teknos.se

Simon Sjögren

Teknisk Support
Våtfärg Metall

Telefon: 0325-619582
simon.sjogren@teknos.se

Leo Karttunen

Teknisk Support
Våtfärg Metall (Wedevåg) 

Telefon: 0581-645955
leo.karttunen@teknos.se 

Nils-Erik Haglund

Teknisk Support
Trä

Mobil. 070 337 89 13
nils-erik.haglund@teknos.se