适用于汽车行业的 Teknos 涂料解决方案

Teknos 是一家综合涂料供应商,可为在汽车行业工作的专业人员提供服务。我们深入的研发工作可确保产品的卓越品质,与此同时,积累的经验和专业知识可以帮助您实现更高的成本效益并提高盈利能力。

Teknos 专业人员随时为您提供服务,帮助您针对每项特定用途选择合适的涂料解决方案。我们主要提供适用于底盘和动力总成(变速箱、传动装置、发动机和传动轴)等其他铸铁组件的解决方案,此外,也提供各种适用于所有汽车零件和组件的高质量解决方案。您可以随意选用湿涂料和粉末涂料。所有产品均具有行业领先的质量,均可及时、可靠地交付,从而确保您的操作尽可能顺畅进行。

始终向前推进

我们的研发专业人员始终充分利用可用的原材料和制造技术,不断推出前沿创新。轿车、厢式货车、卡车和机械设备经常在不断变化的道路和天气条件下工作,经受强烈的机械磨损,以及化学品、盐、泥土、湿气、高温等不利因素的考验。不过,我们的涂料能够抵御这些不利因素的影响。我们为能够以最佳方式始终满足客户及其客户最严格的质量期望而自豪。

我们不断发展自身的服务,以提高产品质量并改善您的运营。我们可靠、快速的交付服务使工作更顺畅,并帮助您尽量减少不必要的停机时间。Teknos 拥有广泛的国际业务,我们的技术服务可随时为您提供帮助。密切合作是满足不断变化的客户需求及对改善流程日益增长的需求的最佳方式。

适用于汽车行业的 Teknos 解决方案

下载宣传册

相关文章

Teknos Coating solutions for the automotive industry

Teknos is a comprehensive coating supplier for professionals working in automotive industry. While our thorough research and development efforts ensure excellent quality of our products, our experience and expertise can help you reach better cost-efficiency and profitable operations.

The Teknos professionals are at your service to assist you in choosing the right coating solution for every particular purpose. While chassis and other cast iron components such as the power train (gearbox, transmission, engines and drive shafts) are at the very core of our offering, a wide variety of high-quality solutions are available for all automotive parts and components. Both wet paints and powder coatings are at your disposal. All representing industry-leading quality, all promptly and reliably delivered to make your operations run as smooth as possible.

Always driving forward

Our research and development professionals create new innovations continuously, always making the most of available raw materials and manufacturing technologies. While cars, vans, trucks and machinery are often exposed to changing road and weather conditions, strong mechanical abrasion as well as chemicals, salt, dirt, moisture, heat and such elements, our coatings are able to withstand them. We take pride in being able to fulfil the strictest quality expectations of our customers – as well as our customers’ customers – in the best possible way, at all times.

We keep developing our services to improve the quality of both our products and your operations. Our reliable and fast delivery service makes working smoother and helps you in minimizing the unnecessary downtime. Teknos has a wide international presence, and our technical service is ready to help you at all times. Close co-operation is the best way to meet the evolving customer needs and the increasing need for smoother processes.

 

Subscribe to the Painting Metal News

Ask about wet paints and coatings

Niels Christensen
Key Account Manager
Mobile +45 23 34 08 09

ntc@teknos.dk

OR SEND CONTACT REQUEST

Ask about powder coatings

Pekka Paronen
SBU Director, Powder coatings
Mobile +358 400 484 625
pekka.paronen@teknos.fi

OR SEND CONTACT REQUEST

Teknos Solutions for Automotive Industry

Download brochure