Tomas Kjellker

VD 

Telefon: 0325 61 95 45
tkj@teknos.dk

Petra Karlsson

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 0325 61 95 35
petra.karlsson@teknos.se

Mikael Issakainen

Produktionschef

Telefon: 0581 64 59 70
mikael.issakainen@teknos.se

Anna Karlsson

Miljö- och kvalitetschef

Telefon: 0581 64 59 30
anna.karlsson@teknos.se

Hillevi Moberg

HR- chef

Telefon: 0325 61 95 43
hillevi.moberg@teknos.se

Veronica Karlsson

Controller

Telefon: 0325 61 95 27
veronica.karlsson@teknos.se

Göran Sigfridsson

Marknadschef, GI/PC

Telefon: 0325 61 95 20
goran.sigfridsson@teknos.se

Johan Thynell

Marknadschef, IW

Telefon: 0325 61 95 85
johan.thynell@teknos.se

Martin Karlsson

Marknadschef, AC

Telefon: 0325 61 95 10
martin.karlsson@teknos.se