欢迎加入 Teknos 大家庭!

空缺岗位

Teknos 是欧洲领先的工业涂料制造商之一,也是芬兰最大的家族式企业之一。目前,我们在欧洲、中国、印度、马来西亚和美国等 20 多个国家/地区拥有超过 1,700 名员工,打造出了真正的国际化工作环境。我们的使命是让地球生命更长久。根据公司策略,我们着重实现良好的客户体验、可持续性、创新、平衡和持续改进的文化。我们希望为当前和未来的员工提供行业内最好的工作机会。 

虽然我们的发展目标十分宏大,但也需要在工作文化中保持独特的家庭式工作氛围。为了实现这一点,我们努力营造开放、公平和创新的工作环境,打造出每位员工都可以得到公平对待的良好工作环境。我们也十分注意聆听和重视员工的看法和意见。

我们提供的机会 

1.一家不断发展的全球化公司

我们的目标是截止到 2025 年,公司产值达到 10 亿欧元。这个发展目标十分宏大,需要在全体员工的不懈努力下才能完成。欢迎加入我们,一起完成这个伟大目标!

有关公司战略的更多信息

2.对人才和环境的责任

我们的目标是让地球生命更长久。我们的道德原则要求我们对人才和环境承担起责任。可持续性是公司战略的核心。 

有关可持续性的更多信息

3.对人才的投资

从我们为学生提供的机会到 Teknos 领导学院,在这里您可以尽情地培养自己的专业知识。我们会在职业生涯的每一步提供帮助,支持您的职业发展。 

人才发展 

4.有意义的工作和拼搏奋斗的同事

我们对公司感到十分自豪:我们拥有先进的专业知识、高质量的产品和高尚的价值观。 我们一直在互相合作,完成共同的目标 – 我们的同事和团结友爱的大家庭氛围使每个人都十分热爱自己的工作! 

就业案例

我们需要的人才

我们欢迎各类人才加入这个大家庭,实现共同成长。我们期待具有远见性思维,并且想要将公司的未来构筑的更加美好的人才加入。同样期待不畏惧改变,想要不遗余力地推动各种工作完成的人才。

化学工业的发展对构筑可持续性未来有着重要影响。我们希望您不仅持有我们创造性、锲而不舍和公平性的价值观,还要抱有帮助世界实现可持续发展的伟大理想。

加入我们,共同成长!

立即申请

立即了解我们

社交媒体上的 Teknos 大家庭

如果您要了解公司的更多信息,可以访问我们的社交媒体帐号或查看公司员工通过 hashtag #teknosfamily 分享的内容。

 

在 LinkedIn 上关注我们

在 Instagram 上关注我们

 

Teknos 的职位分布地点

公司的业务范围覆盖美国和欧洲、亚洲的 20 多个国家/地区,并通过完善的经销商网络将产品出口到 20 多个国家/地区。 公司总部位于芬兰赫尔辛基。从下面的地图中,您可以找到所有的 Teknos 公司。 

Teknos 公司

Join the Teknos family!

Open jobs

Teknos is one of Europe's leading manufacturer of industrial coatings and one of the largest family-owned companies in Finland. Today, we employ over 1,700 people in more than 20 countries in Europe, China, India, Malaysia and the USA creating a truly international working atmosphere. Our mission is to make the world last longer. In our strategy, we focus on customer experience, sustainability, innovations, balance and a continuous improvement culture. We want to provide the best jobs in the industry for current and future employeess. 

Although our growth goals are ambitious, it is important for us to maintain our unique family atmosphere in our work culture. This manifests itself in an open, fair and creative workplace and crystallizes in a good working environment where everyone is equal. We also listen to and value our employees' ideas.

What we offer 

1. A global and growing company

Our goal is to grow to a 1 billion Euro company by 2025. We know that the growth target is high and that we will not succeed without the commitment of all our staff. Join us in this exciting time of growth!

More about our strategy

2. Responsibility for people and the environment

Our goal is to make the world last longer. Our ethical principles embrace people as well as the environment. Sustainability is at the core of our strategy. 

More about sustainability

3. Investment in people

From our opportunities for students to the Teknos Leadership Academy, with us you can build up your expertise. We support your career development through every stage of your career. 

People development 

4. Meaningful jobs and great Colleagues

We are proud of what we do: our expertise, high quality products and values. We work as a team to achieve our shared targets – our colleagues and the warm family atmosphere are the reasons why we love our jobs! 

Career stories

What we look for

We welcome people who want to grow with us. People who have the vision and the drive to make the company even better for future generations. People who enjoy change and are not afraid to put themselves out and make things happen.

The chemical industry plays an important role in buidling a sustainable future. We hope that you share not only our values of creativity, persistance and fair, but also a desire to make the world last longer.

Become part of the growth with us!

Apply now

GET TO KNOW US

Teknos Family in Social Media

If you want to know more about what we are up to, take a glimpse of our social media accounts or see what our employees have shared with the hashtag #teknosfamily.

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

Follow us on Instagram

 

WHERE TEKNOS JOBS ARE LOCATED

We have operations in more than 20 countries in Europe, Asia, and the US and export to over 20 countries via a well-established network of dealers. Our head office is located in Helsinki, Finland. From the map below you can find all Teknos companies. 

Teknos company