Uzņēmuma kontakti

Timo Makinen

  Timo Makinen

  Valdes loceklis

 

Vika Saveljeva

 Vika Saveļjeva

 Izpilddirektore
 +371 20017252
 vika.saveljeva@teknos.lv

Laura Codere

 Laura Čodere

 Biroja vadītāja (bērnu
 kopšanas atvaļinājumā)
 +371 29905509
 laura.codere@teknos.lv

 

Ieva Rozmianeca

 Ieva Rozmiaņeca

 Biroja vadītāja
 +371 22312772
 ieva.rozmianeca@teknos.lv

Sintija Caune

Sintija Caune

Biroja vadītājas asistente
+371 20040705
sintija.caune@teknos.lv

   

 

Kaspars Rasums

 Kaspars Rasums

 Industriālo pārklājumu
 tehniskais pārdošanas
 pārstāvis. FROSIO   inspektors,   Līmenis 3
 +371 28800747
 kaspars.rasums@teknos.lv

 

Dainis Miculis

 Dainis Mičulis

 Kokapstrādes pārklājumu   tehniskais  
 pārdošanas  vadītājs
 +371 26182388
 dainis.miculis@teknos.lv

Kristaps Prancans

 Kristaps Prancāns

 Noliktavas darbinieks
 +371 29626232
 kristaps.prancans@teknos.lv

 

Niks Martins Murnieks

 Niks Mārtiņš  Mūrnieks

 Noliktavas darbinieks
 +371 29907024
 niks.murnieks@teknos.lv