适用于采矿业的 Teknos 涂料解决方案

Teknos 提供品种齐全、色泽均匀的高质量粉末涂料和液态涂料解决方案。

采矿业是机械和设备需要经受最苛刻和多样化条件考验的行业之一。无论是在露天矿井还是在封闭式矿井中,用于钻孔、破碎、磨矿和装载等任务的机械都需要接触大量灰尘、污垢和湿气。再加上持续的机械压力,完全有理由担心生产过程是否能够按计划进行。为了防止发生令人苦恼的延误,能够经受住恶劣操作环境考验并保护所有机械设备免受意外损坏的涂料解决方案是一项物有所值的投资和保险。

针对要求严苛的工业用途开发高质量涂料是 Teknos 运营的基石之一。在条件最恶劣时,也是最能体现我们产品质量的时候。我们为能够提供领先的解决方案而自豪,这些解决方案可帮助客户以更高效的方式开展业务。采矿业是可靠涂料的附加值最明显的行业之一。

Teknos 提供能够满足采矿业最严苛需求的涂料解决方案,除此之外,我们还为客户提供全面、便捷的技术支持,以确保针对各种特定情况提供合适的产品。可靠的交付确保了我们的涂料能够稳定供货,即使是在临时订货的情况下也是如此。

Teknos 在涂料方面拥有长期经验和全面的知识,这使我们能够为您提供满意的服务。

我们的技术专家很乐意为您提供帮助,并解答有关针对您的采矿业需求寻找理想解决方案的任何问题。 

 

 

耐用性和可持续性

显而易见,涂料解决方案必须极其耐用,能够防潮、防寒,并且适应经常变化的条件,才能满足采矿机械的需求。此外,从制造工序角度考虑,生产效率也是至关重要的因素。设备制造商和用户还必须考虑环境因素。要兼顾卓越出众的产品特性(适应各种气候条件的耐用性等)和可持续发展是一件困难重重的事情。Teknos 始终密切关注环保产品的研发,终于在这一领域取得了成果。

Teknos coating solutions for the mining industry

Teknos provides comprehensive range of high quality powder coatings and wet paint solutions with uniform colour and gloss.

Mining is one of the industries which put the machinery and equipment to most demanding and versatile conditions. In both open and closed mines, the machinery that is being used for tasks such as drilling, crushing, milling and loading face tremendous amounts of dust, dirt and moisture. Add the continuous mechanical pressure and there is every reason to be concerned about the production processes’ ability to stay on schedule. Coating solutions that are able to withstand the harsh operating environment and protect all that machinery from unexpected breakages are a worthwhile investment and insurance against annoying delays.

Developing high-class coatings for demanding industrial use is one of the cornerstones of Teknos’ operations. When conditions are at their worst, the quality of our products shines through. We take pride in being able to provide leading solutions that help our customers take care of their business in a more productive way. Mining is one of those industries where the added value of reliable coatings is most evident.

Besides coating solutions that meet the most demanding needs of mining industry, Teknos provides its customers with comprehensive, easily available technical support that ensures right products for every specific situation. Reliable deliveries ensure the availability of our coatings, even on a shorter notice.

Teknos’ long experience and comprehensive knowledge about coatings are at your service.

Our technical specialists are happy to assist you and to answer any question about finding the ideal solution for your mining industry need. 

 

Subscribe to the Painting Metal News

 

 

Ask about wet paints and coatings

Ville Tuominen
Key Account Director, Wet paints & coatings
Mobile +358 40 529 7209
ville.tuominen@teknos.fi

OR SEND CONTACT REQUEST

Ask about powder coatings

Pekka Paronen
SBU Director, Powder coatings
Mobile +358 400 484 625
pekka.paronen@teknos.fi

OR SEND CONTACT REQUEST

Durability and sustainability

Coatings solutions that are used for mining machinery need - obviously - to be extremely durable and able to resist the wet, cold and often changing conditions. In addition to that, the production efficiency is essential from the manufacturing process’ point of view. What matters for both the machine manufacturer and user is also the environmental aspect. Combining top-notch product properties such as all-weather durability with sustainable development is a rare achievement. Thanks to always keeping a keen eye on developing environmentally sound products, Teknos has succeeded even in this.